Board of Trustees

The Library Board is comprised of seven members elected by the residents of the Warwick Valley Central School District.  Board members serve a term of five years.  The Board of Trustees meets monthly at the Library on the third Tuesday at 7:00 PM.  The public is welcome to attend.

Donna Lee Applegate, President (current term:  2014-2019)
Dr. Wayne Rossi, Vice-President (current term:  2011-2016)
Joan Noonan, Secretary-Treasurer (current term:  2015-2020 - reelected on 4/7/15.)
Nora Aman-Gurvich (current term:  2015-2020 - reelected on 4/7/15.)
Jerry Benedetto (current term:  2014-2019)
Margaret Bogdanski (current term:  2012-2017)
Regina Wittosch (current term:  2013-2018)

Board Meeting Dates:  click here.

Board Meeting Agendas:  click here.